Product Description

Cover by Alé Garza. Written by Roger Langridge, Alex Cox, Bryce Carlson, Josh Williamson, Derek Fridolfs and Kory Bing. Art by Roger Langridge, Alex Cox, Dustin Nguyen, Jason Ho, Derek Fridolfs, Kory Bing and Sfe Monster. THE FUN WILL NEVER END IN THIS SPECIAL EXPANDED ADVENTURE TIME ANNUAL! Featuring some of the hottest talent in comics today putting their creative spin on the land of Ooo! A great tool for bringing readers into the series and an awesome book for die-hard ADVENTURE TIME FANS!