Product Description

This post may contain affiliate links which means I may receive a commission from purchases made through links.

Written by Jerry Prosser. Art byN. Steven Harris, Chris Warner \, Dan Davis and Tim Bradstreet. Cover by Frank Miller. X marks the spot for high-voltage superhero action adventure! One of the most talked-about characters to hit the comics scene, X made his debut in the pages of Dark Horse Comics #8-10, followed by an appearance in Comics’ Greatest World: Arcadia: Week One. The fact that DHC #8 is one of the most sought-after back issues from Dark Horse in recent years attests to the popularity of this intriguing and enigmatic character. Now X’s first adventures from those books are collected in a special one-shot. It’s destined to be a must-have item for fans of X, Comics’ Greatest World, and top-notch superhero storytelling. Frank Miller’s stunning color cover is the icing on the cake.